Offers for CRM, marketing, SEO and e-commerce software: see who confirmed each one and what you pay afterwards. 12 vendor-confirmed extra benefits right now, each with who confirmed it and when.
Some links are affiliate links; we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never sets the order.
Discounts, extra credits and longer trials that the vendor gave us or confirmed for our readers. Each card says who confirmed it and when. We have not tested them at a checkout, so check the total before you pay.
Price discount
Bouncer
Growth & Revenue
10% off pay-as-you-go verification credits
How longOngoing for customers we refer
Key limitPay-as-you-go credits only: Deliverability Kit subscriptions and Bouncer Shield are excluded
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstRun a sample list on pay-as-you-go credits and check the 10% shows; the Deliverability Kit subscriptions are not covered.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Bouncer via PartnerStack, 25 Aug 2026
No code to enter: applied through our link, no code.
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Sign up through our link; the discount is applied automatically.
10% off pay-as-you-go email verification credits, applied automatically when you sign up through our link — there is no code to type. Confirmed in writing by Bouncer via PartnerStack on 25 Aug 2026, with no end date: the discount stays available for customers referred by us. Until 31 October 2026 Bouncer's Spooky October Deal also adds 30% more credits to every pay-as-you-go purchase, as its own site showed on 21 October 2026, and Bouncer told us via PartnerStack that same day that customers who come through our link get both. Read the limits before you count on it — it covers pay-as-you-go verification credits only, so the Deliverability Kit subscriptions at $25, $125 and $250 a month and the separate Bouncer Shield product are not included.
Test firstCheck that the checkout shows the extra 20% on top of the annual price before you pay for the year.
Vendor-confirmedStated on Close's own offer page and confirmed in writing, 19 Oct 2026
Ends 31 Dec 2026 (the vendor gave no time or time zone)
Reader codeSTACK20
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Choose annual billing and enter the code STACK20 at checkout.
New customers, first year only.
One code per customer; cannot be combined with other discounts.
Close publishes the code itself, so it is not exclusive to our readers.
An extra 20% off your first year on annual billing, for new customers, on top of what annual billing already saves. Close's partner team (Michael Taylor, via PartnerStack) sent us the code on 19 October 2026, and Close publishes the same code on its own page, close.com/stack-your-savings, which we read on 20 October 2026; that page says up to 60% off through December 31. Read the shape of it before you count on it: annual billing only, the first year only, so the normal rate applies at renewal, one code per customer, and it cannot be combined with other discounts; monthly billing gets nothing.
Key limitGrowth or Pro only, yearly or biennial billing only
AfterwardsStandard rate at renewal
Test firstCheck the checkout total on a yearly or biennial Growth or Pro plan against the list price, and that your contacts fit the plan.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by EngageBay, 27 Oct 2026
Ends 15 Nov 2026 (the vendor gave no time or time zone)
Reader codeAIBUILDER20
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code at checkout on a yearly or biennial Growth or Pro plan.
Calculated from list prices: $64.99 (Growth) and $119.99 (Pro) per user a month.
20% off your first billing, created for AIBuilder Marketplace readers and confirmed in writing by EngageBay on 10 Aug 2026. Read the limits before you count on it: it works only on Growth or Pro, and only on yearly or biennial billing — the free tier, Basic and every monthly plan are excluded, and the code expires on 15 November 2026 (EngageBay extended it in writing on 27 Oct 2026; the earlier end date was 31 October). Because those plans are prepaid, the first billing is the whole term, so this is 20% off your first year or first two years and then the standard rate at renewal. One detail we had to go back and ask about, now settled: EngageBay's pricing page defaults to a biennial ‘15% off’ display, so it was not clear which figure the 20% comes off. EngageBay confirmed in writing on 12 Aug 2026 that it is calculated from the list prices — $64.99 per user per month for Growth and $119.99 for Pro — and not from the already-discounted biennial figures. Compare your checkout total against those list prices.
Key limitMonthly plans only; annual commitments are excluded
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstCheck which monthly tier your bundle sales put you on, and that the 25% shows for three months.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Ian Abbassi, Fast Bundle via PartnerStack, 1 Sep 2026
Reader codeAIBM25
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code on a monthly plan.
25% off for three months on the monthly plans, created for AI Builder Marketplace readers and supplied by Fast Bundle's Ian Abbassi via PartnerStack on 31 Aug 2026, with no end date given. Ian confirmed on 1 Sep 2026 that the annual commitments are excluded because they already carry their own discount, so the 25% comes off whichever monthly tier your bundle sales put you on.
Key limitPro on annual billing only; prices shown are for 1,000 subscribers
AfterwardsPro $66 a month billed yearly ($790) at 1,000 subscribers (read 7 Oct 2026)
Test firstCheck that the checkout shows the 25% on the first year at your own subscriber count, and that the free plan or Creator does not already cover you.
Vendor-confirmedStated on Kit's own offer page and confirmed in writing, 7 Oct 2026
Ends 7 Nov 2026 (the vendor gave no time or time zone)
No code to enter: the vendor's own public promotion.
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Kit's own promotion on kit.com/pricing; there is no code to type. Our link only decides who is credited for the sign-up.
Open to everyone, not exclusive.
End date from Kit's affiliate email; the pricing page names none.
Kit's own limited-time offer on Pro: 25% off the first year on annual billing. At 1,000 subscribers the pricing page shows $50 a month instead of $66, or $593 for the first year instead of $790, and states that the plan renews at the standard rate after that first year. There is no code to type and nothing exclusive about it: the discount is applied by Kit's own sign-up button on kit.com/pricing, open to anyone, and our link only decides who is credited for the sign-up. Kit told its affiliates the offer runs from 8 October to 7 November 2026; we read it on the pricing page on 7 October 2026. Pro is the tier that adds Subscriber Signals and unlimited users; if the free plan (up to 10,000 subscribers) or Creator covers what you do, a discount on Pro is not a reason to upgrade.
Test firstIn the free month, import your real pipeline and check which plan your users and features need from month two.
Vendor-confirmedSupplied by Nutshell via PartnerStack, 31 Jul 2026
Reader codenspub-partner-1monthfree
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Sign up through our link and enter the code at checkout.
One month free of any Nutshell subscription, supplied by Nutshell via PartnerStack on 31 Jul 2026 for AIBuilder Marketplace readers. Read the shape of it: it is one free month, not an ongoing discount — the normal rate applies from month two, and Nutshell gave no end date for the code.
Key limitThree months only; the normal rate applies from month four
AfterwardsAccelerator $250 a month, or $212 billed annually (read 7 Oct 2026)
Test firstCheck your monthly revenue and the total SKUs in your Seller Central account against the plan caps before month four.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Seller Snap, 24 Jul 2026
No code to enter: applied through our link, no code.
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Sign up through our link; there is no code.
10% off for the first three months when you sign up through our link (vendor-confirmed 24 jul 2026) — three months, not ongoing: the normal rate applies from month four.
How longNot stated whether the 30% is the first invoice, first year or every payment
Key limitNot published on softsync.ai
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstAsk SoftSync in writing whether the 30% covers the first invoice, the first year or every payment, and check the trial shows 30 days.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Celine Haaverstad, SoftSync via PartnerStack, 25 Sep 2026
No code to enter: applied through our link, no code.
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Sign up through our link; there is no code.
Duration of the 30% not stated.
30% off plus a 30-day trial instead of the standard 14 days, applied through our partner link — there is no code to type. SoftSync's COO, Celine Haaverstad, offered it to AI Builder Marketplace readers in writing through PartnerStack on 25 September 2026, with no end date given. Read the shape of it before you count on it. SoftSync did not say whether the 30% comes off the first invoice, the first year or every payment, so check your checkout total and ask if it is unclear. And the offer is not published on softsync.ai: the pricing page we read on 26 September 2026 names no discount and no trial length, and says the checkout page shows any trial terms, so it stays a vendor promise rather than a public term.
Key limitStamp Lite only; about $0.60 for month one
Afterwards$29.99 a month
Test firstCheck first whether the free Stamp Start plan already covers your shop; if not, budget $29.99 a month after month one.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by Stampezee, 2026
Reader codeSTAMP98
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code at checkout.
98% off the first month of Stamp Lite — about $0.60 for month one, then the normal $29.99/mo (vendor-confirmed 2026). Their free Stamp Start plan may already cover a single small shop.
How longFirst three months, then the normal monthly price
Key limitNew customers in the US only
AfterwardsStarter $49 or Growth $597 a month
Test firstWill your carrier (A2P) registration be approved quickly enough that the three discounted months are months you can actually send texts in?
Vendor-confirmedReceived from Tom Bauer, founder of SurFox AI by email, 12 Oct 2026
Reader codeDAAN10
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Sign up through our link and enter the code DAAN10 at checkout.
Three months, not an ongoing discount.
Not tested at a checkout by us.
10% off the first three months, for new customers in the US only. SurFox's founder Tom Bauer gave us the code in writing by email in October 2026; no end date was given. We have not tried it at a checkout, so check that the discount shows before you pay. Read the shape of it before you count on it: it applies to the monthly plan you pick for three months, and from month four you pay the normal price, $49 a month on Starter or $597 on Growth.
Key limitPart of Vendoo's Halloween promotion; no end date given, listed by us until 31 October 2026
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstCheck that the 30% shows at checkout and whether it applies to one payment or to every renewal.
Vendor-confirmedSupplied by Vendoo affiliate team via Awin, 15 Oct 2026
Ends 31 Oct 2026 (the vendor gave no time or time zone)
Reader codeSPOOKYAW30
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code SPOOKYAW30 at checkout.
Vendoo did not say which plans it covers or whether it applies once or on every payment.
Not found on vendoo.co by us and not tested at a checkout.
30% off Vendoo with the code SPOOKYAW30, part of Vendoo's Spooky Selling Season promotion. Vendoo's affiliate team sent it to us through Awin on 15 October 2026, without an end date; we list it until 31 October 2026 because it is a Halloween promotion. We could not find the code on vendoo.co ourselves and have not tried it at a checkout, so check that the discount shows before you pay. Read the shape of it before you count on it: Vendoo did not say whether the 30% comes off the first payment, the first year or every payment, or which plans it covers.
Key limitPaid plans only (Starter, Pro, Business); the free plan has nothing to discount
AfterwardsNot confirmed
Test firstCheck that the 10% shows at checkout before you pay.
Vendor-confirmedConfirmed in writing by John, VidPal, 7 Oct 2026
Reader codeAIBUILDERMARKETPLACE
All terms and how to claim
How to claim: Enter the code at checkout and check that the 10% shows before you pay.
10% off all paid VidPal plans (Starter, Pro and Business), on monthly and annual billing, and on every renewal, not only the first payment. VidPal confirmed in writing on 7 October 2026 that the code is active and has no end date.
No offers match these filters. Clear the filters or try another word.
How we check offers
An offer appears under Extra benefits only when the vendor gave it to us or confirmed it: in writing, through a partner network, or on its own offer page. The card names which, and the date. We do not test codes at a checkout, so check the total before you pay.
Needs confirmation means the vendor has not confirmed or reconfirmed it. Conditional means the vendor grants it case by case. A missing end date means none was given, not that the offer runs forever; an offer with a stated end disappears from this page at that moment.
Free plans, trials and demos come from the vendor’s own description. Partner links add no discount. Some links are affiliate links: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never sets the order: within each section the cards are alphabetical, and we never rank by the size of a discount, because 25% for three months can be worth less than 10% for a year.
One honest email, only when there is something worth sending
New dossiers, cost-traps we found, and tools that earned a keep — no hype, no sponsored-disguised-as-advice. Unsubscribe anytime.