Marketing & Sales Software › Reviews › SoftSync

SoftSyncSoftSync Review (2026)Per-Seat CRM, Pro Stops at Five Users

Growth & RevenueResearched assessment · by Daniel HaketUpdated 2026-09-26

Pro stops at five team members per workspace. Throughout this review we weigh it against HubSpot.

Best for: small B2B sales teams of up to five people who want CRM records, email campaigns, meeting summaries and follow-up automation in one workspace, and who want Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini to work with that CRM directly rather than through a connector marketplace.
Price: From $29/mo · full pricing as we read it on 26 Sep 2026 ↓

Visit SoftSync → Affiliate link — we may earn a commission if you sign up; it does not change what this page says.

Pricing (2026)

✓ Pricing re-verified 26 Sep 2026

Where this sits in sales & outreach tools
This tool$294th cheapest of 5
Cheapest$14Pipedrive
Median$20
Most expensive$49Streak

Entry price per seat, per month, USD. Our own dated readings of 5 sales & outreach tools tools — not a market survey, and cheapest is not best.

Two standard paid plans, priced per seat per month, plus a custom Enterprise tier; there is no free plan. Pro is $29 per seat a month billed yearly or $39 billed monthly, and Business is $59 per seat a month billed yearly or $79 monthly; the page says yearly billing saves about 25%, and its FAQ says prices exclude VAT. Enterprise is custom-priced.

Both paid plans carry the same feature set: flexible records and custom objects, table, pipeline and calendar views, email sync, campaigns and templates, meeting notes and summaries, a desktop recorder and Chrome extension, reports and dashboards, the AI Assistant, Autopilot workflows, record and contact enrichment, integrations, API and MCP access. What changes is capacity: Pro allows at most 5 team members and 10 groups per workspace, 250,000 records per table and 1 mailbox connection per user, with 1,000 campaign emails, 1,000 enrichments and 1,000 chats per user per calendar month; Business raises those to 25 team members, 100 groups, 1,000,000 records, 5 mailboxes and 10,000 of each monthly allowance, and adds Priority Support for data migration and a workspace consultant, which are self-served on Pro.

The page also lists prices in EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD, NZD, CHF, DKK, SEK, NOK and ISK. It publishes no trial length: the FAQ says the checkout page shows any trial terms and whether payment details are needed. Early-stage teams can ask about startup pricing on a call. Plans change — always verify the live price on their site.

🎟️ Reader offer: 30% off plus a 30-day trial instead of the standard 14 days, applied through our partner link — there is no code to type. SoftSync's COO, Celine Haaverstad, offered it to AI Builder Marketplace readers in writing through PartnerStack on 25 September 2026, with no end date given. Read the shape of it before you count on it. SoftSync did not say whether the 30% comes off the first invoice, the first year or every payment, so check your checkout total and ask if it is unclear. And the offer is not published on softsync.ai: the pricing page we read on 26 September 2026 names no discount and no trial length, and says the checkout page shows any trial terms, so it stays a vendor promise rather than a public term. No code needed — it runs through our partner link.

The honest knock

The sixth person does not add a sixth Pro seat; it moves the whole team to Business, which is $59 per seat a month on yearly billing instead of $29. A five-person team on Pro pays $145 a month billed yearly; the same team plus one hire pays $354 on Business, for the same product surface, since the pricing page says both paid plans carry the same core features. If your team is near that line, price the Business plan now rather than after you have moved your pipeline in.

The monthly allowances are per user and per calendar month, and on Pro they are 1,000 campaign emails, 1,000 enrichments and 1,000 AI chats, with one connected mailbox per user. A single rep running cold outreach from SoftSync can reach 1,000 campaign emails well before the month ends, and the page does not say what happens when you do, whether sending stops or an overage is charged. Ask before you plan a campaign around it.

Month-to-month billing costs about a third more than yearly: $39 against $29 on Pro, $79 against $59 on Business. There is no free plan, and the pricing page does not state a trial length; it says the checkout shows any trial terms. SoftSync's own home page says it has no integrations directory and instead gives your AI agent a way in through the API and MCP access; if your stack depends on ready-made connectors, check the specific ones on the integrations page before you commit.

We found no independent buyer reviews we could read, so the only voices on the site are the testimonials SoftSync chose, most of them from founders and investors rather than daily users.

What SoftSync does

Flexible B2B CRM for small sales teams: records and custom objects, table, pipeline and calendar views, email sync and campaigns, meeting notes and summaries, Autopilot follow-up workflows, and API and MCP access so Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini can work with the CRM directly.

SoftSync product
SoftSync, from their own site — for context, not a paid placement.

Business buys room, not features

The pricing page is explicit that Pro and Business run the same product: the same records, views, email sync, campaigns, meeting summaries, reports, AI Assistant, Autopilot, integrations, API and MCP access. Business costs twice as much per seat, $59 against $29 billed yearly, and what it buys is room and help. The room is the reason most teams will move. Pro caps a workspace at five team members and ten groups, 250,000 records per table and one mailbox per user, with 1,000 campaign emails, enrichments and chats per user each month.

Business allows 25 team members, 100 groups, a million records per table, five mailboxes per user and 10,000 of each monthly allowance. The help is Priority Support for data migration and a workspace consultant, both self-served on Pro. So the decision is arithmetic, not taste. A team of five or fewer that sends a few hundred campaign emails per rep a month has no reason to leave Pro. A sixth user, a second mailbox per rep, or outbound volume above 1,000 emails per person a month each force Business on their own, and at that point the whole team pays the higher rate.

Enterprise is for capacity beyond 25 people or custom limits and is priced on request.

How to actually use SoftSync

Start from the Get access button and check the trial terms and whether a card is needed on the checkout page, since the pricing page does not state them. Import your existing contacts or deals from a file; import is available on every plan, and on Pro the migration itself is self-served. Connect one mailbox, set up the table or pipeline view you actually work from, and let a week of email and meetings flow in before you judge it.

If you plan to use an AI assistant with it, connect Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini through the MCP access and test one real task end to end, such as asking it to find deals that have gone quiet and draft the follow-ups. Before you pick yearly billing, count the people who will need a seat in the next twelve months: at six or more you are on Business.

Distilled from SoftSync's pricing page at softsync.ai/pricing, including the plan comparison table and every pricing FAQ answer, and its home page at softsync.ai, both read in a headless browser on 26 September 2026. The affiliate terms and the reader offer come from SoftSync's COO through PartnerStack on 25 September 2026. We found no independent buyer reviews we could read, and we have not used the product.

SoftSync vs folk, side by side

Both columns come from the same place: each vendor’s own published pricing, read on the date shown in the sources at the foot of this page. We do not average them into a score.

SoftSyncSoftSync →
What it costs
Pro is $29 per seat a month billed yearly or $39 billed monthly, and Business is $59 per seat a month billed yearly or $79 monthly; the page says yearly billing saves about 25%, and its FAQ says prices exclude VAT.
The catch
Pro stops at five team members per workspace.
Best for
small B2B sales teams of up to five people who want CRM records, email campaigns, meeting summaries and follow-up automation in one workspace, and who want Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini to work with that CRM directly rather than through a connector marketplace
folkfolk →
What it costs
$30/member/month on Standard, $60 on Premium and from $100 on Enterprise when billed monthly; billed yearly those drop to $24, $48 and from $80 per member per month — 20% off — for $288, $576 and $960 per member per year (re-verified 2026-09-03; every figure held).
The catch
One gap has closed and one has narrowed.
Best for
small sales teams, agencies and VC/partnership teams who want a clean, fast-to-set-up CRM with a great LinkedIn enrichment extension

Both names above are affiliate links: we may earn a commission if you sign up, at no extra cost to you. Neither changes what this table says: both columns come straight from the vendors’ own pricing pages.

The natural comparison is folk — folk is the closest comparison in our own dossiers: also a lightweight, per-seat CRM for small teams that dislike heavyweight sales software. On folk's published prices (re-verified 3 September 2026) Standard is $24 per member a month billed yearly or $30 monthly, against SoftSync Pro at $29 or $39, so folk is the cheaper entry by $5 to $9 a seat. folk also states its trial openly, two weeks without a credit card, where SoftSync's pricing page leaves it to the checkout. SoftSync puts more of the sales day inside the one plan: email campaigns, meeting notes and summaries, a desktop recorder, Autopilot workflows and MCP access for AI assistants are all on Pro, and its enrichment allowance is 1,000 per user a month against folk's 500 on Standard. folk has no five-person ceiling on its entry plan. A team that mainly manages relationships and contacts fits folk; a team of five or fewer that wants outreach, meetings and automation in one place, and wants an AI assistant to act on the records, fits SoftSync.. Weigh it against HubSpot on the job you actually need done.

Visit SoftSync →

Frequently asked questions

What does SoftSync cost?

Pro is $29 per seat a month billed yearly or $39 billed monthly; Business is $59 per seat a month yearly or $79 monthly; Enterprise is custom-priced. Prices exclude VAT. There is no free plan. Read on softsync.ai/pricing on 26 September 2026.

What is the difference between Pro and Business?

Capacity and support, not features. Pro allows up to 5 team members, 1 mailbox per user and 1,000 campaign emails, enrichments and chats per user a month; Business allows 25 team members, 5 mailboxes per user and 10,000 of each, plus Priority Support for migration and a workspace consultant.

Does SoftSync work with Claude or ChatGPT?

SoftSync says so on its home page: it connects to Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini, and both paid plans include API and MCP access. It also says it has no integrations directory and gives your AI agent a way in instead.

What should I weigh before buying Growth & Revenue software?

It depends on whether you have the bottleneck it solves. Small teams get the most out of this category when one clear problem is already costing real hours or revenue; buying ahead of that just adds cost and another login. Price it against the hours or lost deals it removes, not against its feature list, and start on the smallest plan that covers the job.

Is this a hands-on review of SoftSync?

This is a researched assessment, not a hands-on test — where we've used a tool ourselves, we say so explicitly. We name what each tool is good and bad at, and we earn a commission only if you sign up, at no cost to you.

What this page is based on

How we review →

Not sure SoftSync is the right pick? Use the Tool Finder (20-second wizard).

Others in this category

Reviewed growth & revenue tools that share ground with SoftSync — comparable in what they do, not drop-in swaps:

folkNutshellKeapSalesflarePipedriveall 111 reviews →
Free tools, no signup: CAC & LTV Calculator · MRR & ARR Calculator · Churn Calculator · all free tools →
An email only when there is something new

New reviews, price changes we recorded, and the cost conditions we found. No sponsored placements. Unsubscribe anytime.

This is our researched assessment — not a paid placement. The “Visit” links on this page are affiliate links: we may earn a commission if you sign up, at no extra cost to you, and it never changes our take. How we review →

Work at SoftSync? Tell us what this review gets wrong and we fix it, or list SoftSync on our marketplace (free, nofollow).